Skip to main content

"Speaking up for safe and evidence based nursing practice within an increasingly complex health-care system. To support nurses and enhance the quality of patient care in Ottawa."

2021-2022 Executive:

President & Assembly Representative - Ellen Shipman

Assembly Representative - Ellen Shipman 

Board Representative - Una Ferguson 

Finance Officer - Babylyn Alcantara

Membership Officer - Caroline Horton

Communications Officer - Stephanie McLarty  

Recorder & Assembly Representative - Deanna Bartlett

Policy and Political Action Officer - Laura Crich

Social Media Officer - Brianna Courchaine 

Workplace Liaison - Kudriat Salam-Alada 


University of Ottawa Student Representatives - Rayanna Danis 

Algonquin College Student Representatives -  Carolyn Lee

last updated: January 7, 2022