Welcome to Sudbury & District Chapter

Please note:  if you "login" to "MyRNAO", you will have access to way more information about us - RNAO Sudbury


Petition  Nov. 10-15, 2023

Lease sign if you support "safe comsumption site and services " in Sudbury.   See more details on the following link:  here


=================== vvvvvvvvvvvvv ==================

Check our -Meeting- section

  • Last meeting.  Monday, Oct. 23, 2023.
  • AGM. end of January 2024.


Chapter executive: 2023-2024 - 

President (ENO): Michael Roach

Past President : Debra Anderson

Financial officer (ENO): Allyson Norton

Policy and Political action (ENO) : Maria Casas

Secretary: vacant.

Social Media (ENO) : Paul-André Gauthier

Membership (ENO) : Sarah Slack

Communications officer (ENO) : Neil Stephen

Workplace Liaison (ENO) : Chantal Séguin

Student Liaison : Kayla Guse.


You can contact us by sending us an email to  RNAOsudbury@gmail.com

  • Executive for 2022-2023 here
  • Activity list 2021-2022 
  • RNAO Chapter Award 2020- Sudbury - here

RNAO Regional Representative - Region 11: Maxime Lesage


    Follow us on Facebook: Facebook

    last updated: June 27, 2023