Kawartha Victoria Chapter

Welcome to Kawartha Victoria Chapter

Chapter President: Amanda Mayock

Finance ENO: Kate Mitchell

Membership ENO: Roberta Hubble

Workplace Liaison ENO: Melinda Wall 

Social Media ENO: Amy Bursey

Region 8 Board Representative: Kathleen Pikaart

If you are interested in joining the Chapter Executive, please contact KawarthaVictoria.RNAO@gmail.com


Last Updated: September 28, 2023