Skip to main content

Chapter executive

President - Kim Meier 

President elect - Lacey VanEvery 

Past president - Cheryl Forchuk 

Membership/Communications - Kim Davey and Katie Morie 

Finance - Kyla Gallagher

Policy/Political action - Kelly Kokus

Workplace Liaison - vacant

Student - Monique Gallagher 

Social Media - vacant

Board representative: Nathan Kelly 

Join our group on Facebook

brant logo