Lakehead Chapter

Welcome to Lakehead Chapter! 

President - Vacant
Finance ENO - Vacant
Communications ENO - vacant
Social Media ENO - Megan Kelly
Membership ENO - Sarah Lynne Myllyaho 
Workplace Liaison ENO - Tanis Banovsky
Policy and Political Action ENO - Duncan McWaters  
Student ENO - Kathleen McDonald

If you are interested in joining the Lakehead Chapter Executive, please contact

Last updated: May 2023
RNAO Lakehead Chapter