Kingston Chapter

Our Executive:                                                                                                                       


President: Andrea Keller                                                                                       

Policy and Political Action: Heather Hamilton                                                           

Student Executive Network Officer:  Queen's University Victoria Okwudi (as of Nov.1 2024)

Student Executive Network Officer: St Lawrence College Julia Boldt 

Finance ENO: Jennifer Waite

Social Media ENO: Alaina McLaughlin

Workplace Liaison ENO: VACANT

Communications ENO: Carrie Bailey

Membership ENO: Kylie Henderson

 Region 9 Representative: Debra Lefebvre


**Be sure to check out our latest newsletter HERE**

Updated May 2024