Skip to main content

Chapter executive

President: Samantha Cohen 

Co-president: Tabitha Kellendonk

Membership executive network officer ENO: Helen Tindale 

Policy and Political ENO: Rachel Mixer

Finance ENO: Tanya Murtagh 

Communications and public relations ENO: Carly Wing

Workplace liaison ENO: Hilary Sudar 

Information management and technology ENO/Social media: Keree Green 

Member-at-large: Pat Nashef

Student liaison: VACANT

Board representative: Larissa Gadsby

Workplace liaison council member: Keree Green

wellington logo