Algoma Chapter Executive

Welcome to the Algoma Chapter page!

We hope you will connect with us at an upcoming Algoma Chapter Event.

Algoma Chapter Executive:

President ~ Adrienne Kappes

Policy and Political Action ENO ~ vacant

Financial ENO and secretary ~ Lorena Bressan

Membership ENO ~ Lindsay Armstrong

Student Liaison ~ Kelly Fenlon

BScN Liaison ENO (Sault College faculty) ~ vacant

Social Media ENO ~ vacant

Communications ENO ~ Katherine Tomas

Regional 11 Representative ~  Maxine Lepage 

BPSO Liaison ~ Maxine Lesage (for Maamwesying (OHT))

BPSO Liaison ~ vacant for FJ Davey Home

Workplace Liaison ~ vacant

Friends of RNAO ~ vacant

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our chapter directly or the Region 11 Representative.

last updated: September 20, 2023

Webinar: Opioids: The forgotten crisis

May 26, 2020


Chapter Challenge Winner 2022