## **NSO 2023 - 2024 EXECUTIVES**

#	EXECUTIVE POSITION	CONTACT	SCHOOL
1	President	Stephanie Pialis	Toronto Metropolitan University
2	Vice President	Mark Anthony Urdaneta	Toronto Metropolitan University
3	Indigenous Student Officer	Alaina McLaughlin	St. Lawrence College
4	Policy & Political Action Officer	Magdalene (Mandy) Ogudu	McMaster University
5	Policy & Political Action Officer	Arpita Roy	Georgian College
6	Communications & Public Relations Officer	Jordan Boadi	Ontario Tech University
7	Communications & Public Relations Officer	Sahar Aramesh	York University
8	Social Media Officer	Mikenna Stewart	Georgian College
9	Social Media Officer	Somalpreet Khamb	Seneca College
10	Membership Officer	Alyssa Shiloah-Fux	Seneca College
11	Membership Officer	Steve (Yu Xin) Xia	Western University
12	Committee Co-ordinator	Lily Lu	Seneca College
13	Committee Co-ordinator	Catharine Singh	McMaster University
14	Committee Co-ordinator	Andrew Marciniak	Centennial College
15	Committee Co-ordinator	Tania La Fleur	Ontario Tech University
16	Past President	Rebecca Titus	York University