Amended CHNIG Board Of Directors For 2022-2023

Posted on June 29, 2022, 2:38 p.m.

Dear CHNIG members,

There was an error on the previous list of CHNIG Board members that was sent out, please see below an amended list with the correct names.”

President – Mathew McGuigan
Past President – Susan Tam
Treasurer – Suzana Tavares
Secretary – Nasteho Hasan
Member Benefits – Heather Epp
Governance – Cindy Baker-Barill
Research, Education and Professional Development Co-Leads – Emily Belita & Vacant [Board to Appoint]
Professional Practice (Home Health) – Mary Aubin Cadet
Professional Practice (Public Health) – Kathryn  Cuthbertson
Communications: Website – Katherine McDonald
Communications: Social Media – Vacant [Board to appoint]
Ontario Public Health Association (OPHA) Liaison – Pamela Stuckless
Policy and Political Action – Stephanie Peltier
Student Representatives (2 positions) – Ava Meade & Vacant [Board to Appoint]

Thank you all and I look forward to working with and serving our valued members over the course of my term,

Mathew McGuigan, RN, BscN